Organized States and State Contacts

Arkansas
Sherry Wood
cnswood@yahoo.com

California North
Susan Kerber
Kerber@ltol.com

California South
Matilda Sakai
wctusocal@gmail.com

Florida State Contact
Shirley Beckett 

Georgia State Contact
Marlene Bridges
silverbells2@att.net

Illinois
Melba Funk
jfunk@irtc.net

Indiana
Sarah Ward
sfward@embarqmail.com

Kansas
Jo Strnad
jostmad@juno.com


Kentucky
Nellie Buchanan
Nellie.Buchanan2@uky.edu

Main
Janet Perkins
mewctu@maine.rr.com

Maryland
Bunny Galladora
bgalladora@comcast.net

Michigan
Dorothy Tanner
dmaytanner@gmail.com

Nebraska
Rev. June Ballard
shamrockzjb@gmail.com

New Hampshire State Contact
Meredith Beal
meredithbeal@gmail.com
 
New Jersey
Joyce Powell
alliswellwithjoyce@comcast.net

New York
Cheryl Seaman
seamanglen@hotmail.com

North Dakota
Carma Kulish
ndmusic.asap@yohoo.com

Ohio State Contact
Dolores Simonella

Oklahoma
Lavelle Howard
harry2838@att.net

Pennsylvania
Janet Catani
jjcatani@comcast.net


Rhode IslandState Contact
Carol Mitola
(401) 885-3034

South Carolina State Contact
Mary Jo Simmons
(864) 408-9451

South Dakota
Rory Stenberg
roryrae56@gm.com

Tennessee 
Anne Lee
(931) 6921844

Vermont
Sandra Harris
Vtradition@hotmail.com

Washington East
Garnetha Burns
(509) 910-5032

West Virginia
Betty J. Bailey bettybwv@frontiernet.net
 
Wisconsin
Claire Josten
(262) 215-8234