Organized States and State Contacts

Arkansas
Sherry Wood
cnswood@yahoo.com
California North
Susan Kerber
Kerber@ltol.com
California South
Matilda Sakai
tillie2@frontier.com
Florida State Contact
Shirley Beckett 
Georgia State Contact
Marlene Bridges
silverbells2@att.net
Illinois
Melba Funk
jfunk@irtc.net
Indiana
Sarah Ward
sfward@embarqmail.com
Kentucky
Nellie Buchanan
Nellie.Buchanan2@uky.edu
Main
Janet Perkins
perkupjanet@gmail.com
Maryland
Bunny Galladora
bgalladora@comcast.net
Michigan
Dorothy Tanner
dmaytanner@gmail.com
Nebraska
Rev. June Ballard
shamrockzjb@gmail.com
New Hampshire State Contact
Meredith Beal
meredithbeal@gmail.com
 
New Jersey
Joyce Powell
alliswellwithjoyce@comcast.net
New York
Cheryl Seaman
seamanglen@hotmail.com
North Dakota
Carma Kulish
ndmusic.asap@yohoo.com
Ohio State Contact
Dolores Simonella
Oklahoma
Lavelle Howard
harry2838@att.net
Oregon
JoAn Cook
Pennsylvania
Janet Catani
jjcatani@comcast.net
Rhode IslandState Contact
Carol Mitola
South Carolina State Contact
Mary Jo Simmons
South Dakota
Rory Stenberg
roryrae56@gm.com
Vermont
Sandra Harris
Vtradition@hotmail.com
Washington East
Garnetha Burns
West Virginia
Betty J. Bailey bettybwv@frontiernet.net
151105754173338.png

National WCTU Headquarters

1730 Chicago Ave.

Evanston, IL. 60201

(847) 864-1396

© 2020 National WCTU. All rights reserved.

Registered Charity: 501(c)(3)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook