top of page

WCTU Departments & Branches

The WCTU is divided into Departments and Branches. Each Department has a Director. The number of Departments has changed over our nearly 150 years of service depending on organizational needs.


Current Departments are:

  • Christian Outreach Department

  • Education Department

  • Legislation Department

  • Projects Department

WCTU has two Branches:

  • Loyal Temperance Legion (LTL)

  • Youth Temperance Council (YTC).

bottom of page